Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynna LePage

Lynna LePage

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynna LePage
"Excellent customer service. Extremely nice and professional. They care about your needs and saved us a substantial amount from previous company. We couldna be happier."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Schrader

Jeffrey Schrader

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Schrader
"I've been with State Farm for a long time, >40 years...but with recent price increases (nationwide/multi-company) I was shopping around. Both Matt, and his office manager Naomi understood the need to check what fits my families needs the most when it came to coverages. They offered me several options to think about and based on their work with me I am happy to say I'm staying a happy State Farm policy holder. Thanks, Matt and Naomi...you are the best!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vollmar

Amanda Vollmar

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vollmar
"This office drives me mad! Nothing has been taken care of that I have asked for, I have been paying for an additional driver on my policy for months that I called multiple times to have removed and now that I am trying to cancel it is an absolute nightmare. If you have to go with State Farm pick a different office, these guys just don't have it together."
Profile photo of Keyano Turull

Keyano Turull

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyano Turull
"Absolutely fantastic customer service, highly recommended to anyone looking for great people and great quotes!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Johnson

Timothy Johnson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Johnson
"Very helpful and accommodating to all needs going forward with insuring my vehicles and home. Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Nanook Galvan

Nanook Galvan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanook Galvan
"Great fast service. They just helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance for the same coverage I used to have. The process was very easy and simple. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of James Fletcher

James Fletcher

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fletcher
"Jake was great with getting me setup with car insurance. Am grateful for the help he provided and how he broke down everything for me to understand. State Farm is definitely reliable and most affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Cleary Akers

Cleary Akers

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleary Akers
"Not only were they able to save me almost $100/month on my bundle, but Jake was informative, hospitable, and patient. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of hirut tesfa

hirut tesfa

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hirut tesfa
"I have a great experience with state farm agent, he gives the best service and quote. Jake, you are awesome! Thank you."
Profile photo of Brendon Shaver

Brendon Shaver

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Shaver
"Jake was wonderful setting up my family for the best rates and customer service. Thrilled he was able to assist us."
Profile photo of Kate O

Kate O

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate O
"Jake contacted me and was helpful abd i was able to get a new auto policy set up 10 days ahead of my old one expiring. It was very easy, done over tge phone, and one less worry when I'm in the middle of moving."
Profile photo of Leah Stevens

Leah Stevens

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Stevens
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16 years old, and with Matt's office for several years now....they are great to work with. Naomi is always helpful when I email or call and gets things done quickly!"
Profile photo of Ryan Dawson

Ryan Dawson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dawson
"Amazing insurance agent!! If you wan to be extremely well taken care of, go see these guys!! No reason to even keep looking, this is the agent you want. This is the agent you deserve."
Profile photo of Austin Darby

Austin Darby

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Darby
"Matt and his team put customer service first and that is what makes this agency great. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs from home and auto to business insurance policies. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Melanie Chavez

Melanie Chavez

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Chavez
"Love the Matt Waddell agency! They were able to give us the best rate around with service that can’t be beat! We were even able to get help with notary and POA services, this office really is a one stop shop! I can not recommend them more, thank you for helping us plan and protect our assets - you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Edwin Wilson

Edwin Wilson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Wilson
"I couldn’t ask for better service from Naomi and Alysia . Always helpful and excellent communication!"
Profile photo of Sonya Garcia

Sonya Garcia

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Garcia
"Great customer customer service. Easy to file a claim or make changes"
Profile photo of Mjölnir The Longear

Mjölnir The Longear

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mjölnir The Longear
"Price was amazing, start to finish I felt like I mattered. I worked with Alicia but the receptionist was so friendly too! She shared some tips with me that she absolutely did not have to concerning our shared military experience and I really just couldn't be happier with the whole thing! Never going anywhere else for insurance! Thank you, Alicia!"
Profile photo of Brandee Wilder

Brandee Wilder

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandee Wilder
"I have been with this company for 7 years and they have always been great till the 2023. I've never been in a accident and my bill just keeps going up and up and no one knows why. Lost faith in this company, I hate being told I don't know why you have to pay more but the bill went up."
Profile photo of Paula Gonzales

Paula Gonzales

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gonzales
"Jake Rudolph is a very nice and efficient rep to work with. He made changing companies so easy! Thank you State Farm for employing such enthusiastic people"
Profile photo of Freedom Isn’t Free

Freedom Isn’t Free

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freedom Isn’t Free
"This particular State Farm office came to our rescue in the nick of time. Colorado has become very Home Owner's Insurance unfriendly and I had nothing but a great experience with Jake, the agent at this office. He calmly walked us through the process and made this incredibly easy. We also got an astounding quote to include both of our vehicles. OUTSTANDING!! I highly recommend THIS office to assist anyone looking for Home Owner's Insurance and would push you to consider bundling. We see the commercials and rarely get to be the customer on those ads, but I was definitely one today. Beyond stoked!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Stinchcomb

Kyle Stinchcomb

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Stinchcomb
"Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sd P

Sd P

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sd P
"Fast and way cheaper than my existing insurance. Alysia was super informative and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Brandon Silbaugh

Brandon Silbaugh

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Silbaugh
"Very respectful, very informative and even with me being irritated with my previous insurance company. Best price available. Ps man did say he was wearing khakis"
Profile photo of Sara Garsik

Sara Garsik

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Garsik
"I have a financed vehicle and was having trouble finding the right coverage for a decent cost. Jake to the rescue! I was super impressed that he called me directly, no robocall or phone tree BS. He answered every question I had and got me everything I needed for my vehicle and renter's insurance while also being kind and pleasant to talk to. I got a rate comparable or better than any other quote I found with the added bonus of working with a team of people who provide personable service. So happy I went with this agent!"