Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Waddell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Waddell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandi Sneath

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alysia was fantastic. Helped me lower my current rate from another company down by $250 a month. Very friendly and personable. I switched companies and am happy to have such a great and supportive insurance company."

Christi Bynum

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to make switching smooth and easy and wasn’t pushy what so ever, which is such a nice change when purchasing a service."

Alondra Borge

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alysia was an AMAZING help. She did everything she could and worked late to make sure me and my husband could get the best possible insurance policy!! 100% recommend working with her!! Nicest and most helpful insurance expert we have EVER worked with!!"

Carlos Baray

January 6, 2023

4  out of  5
"Overall good service as of with Jake"

Brandon Rojas

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"They cut what I was paying in half, and I’m rounding down."

Meg Chilton

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful and made the process of switching insurance quick and easy."

TOYYAH EL'EORAH ISRAEL

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very knowledgeable and great customer service. Convinced me to switch insurance and go with State Farm. Thx Jake!"

David Peterson

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was pleasant and helpful, quick to offer solution with zero deductible for getting my new windshield! Yipeee!!"

Sarah Boykin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so friendly and I can always count on Aspen to go to bat for me. She always gets back to me very quickly with answers to any questions or concerns I might have, I would never think of going anywhere else. Best rates to by far!"

John Murphy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clear, knowledgeable and polite service. Alysia quickly helped me bundle a few policies. Highly recommended."

Brody Nickel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Matt over the phone, he was extremely respectful and personable while trying to get me the best deal. I strongly recommend working with Matt if you can!"

Tyler Elliot

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient customer service"

Virginia Chavez Echeverri

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was great, he explained everything, he also help me getting the best price for the same coverage I had with my other insurance. I definitely recommend this agency and of course Jake."

Tiffany Sulley

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just gotta a quote and they are way cheaper and so nice!!! I hope to have a lengthy relationship with this office!!"

Jessica Edwards

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was absolutely fantastic and answered all my questions. He was as patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and super helpful. So glad I made the switch! Thanks for your help!"

N Gibbs

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen and Naomi and Matt are too level people and I 100% recommend this team for all your insurance needs."

Nic Cunningham

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely A+ State Farm Agent. I came to them because a friend suggested trying them, but my experience has been TOP notch. If you have a lazy agent and want a courteous and professional one instead... call this place!!!"

Joshua Rothe

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, helped me get situated after a move from out of state."

Stephen Mason

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to the Matt Waddell agency. Jake has been super friendly and helpful with all of my questions and has saved me a lot of money on insurance!"

Jaclyn Anthony

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are simply the best. They put up with my million questions and are so incredibly helpful."

Anthony Escobar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and easy and quick no hassles.very polite would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Amanda Vollmar

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far great quality of service with a cheaper monthly payment than USAA."

josue solis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was done quick and at a good price."

Ashlie Murphy

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Matt & Naomi. I have had car insurance, and at one point renters insurance, for 3 or 4 years now. They are always so very kind to me. They help me understand my options. Even when I didn't have a car for a while They kept in contact with me so I wouldn't lose my current rate. When I call its not just about business and getting me off the phone, they remain professional but can have a fun conversation. They earned my trust and will keep it! Thank you so much Matt & Naomi."

Charissa Calderwood

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is hands down, the most attentive and professional insurance service I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Naomi is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and goes that extra mile to work with you and make sure you get the coverage you need at a fair price! She made the process of switching incredibly smooth, and making adjustments and changes quick, easy and hassle-free! For context, I switched insurance companies after being with my previous company for 13 years (!!) because of the superior customer service and professionalism I've experienced with State Farm."