Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Waddell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Waddell

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Edwards

Jessica Edwards

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was absolutely fantastic and answered all my questions. He was as patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and super helpful. So glad I made the switch! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of N Gibbs

N Gibbs

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aspen and Naomi and Matt are too level people and I 100% recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nic Cunningham

Nic Cunningham

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely A+ State Farm Agent. I came to them because a friend suggested trying them, but my experience has been TOP notch. If you have a lazy agent and want a courteous and professional one instead... call this place!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Rothe

Joshua Rothe

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, helped me get situated after a move from out of state."
Profile photo of Stephen Mason

Stephen Mason

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to the Matt Waddell agency. Jake has been super friendly and helpful with all of my questions and has saved me a lot of money on insurance!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Anthony

Jaclyn Anthony

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are simply the best. They put up with my million questions and are so incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Escobar

Anthony Escobar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and easy and quick no hassles.very polite would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Vollmar

Amanda Vollmar

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far great quality of service with a cheaper monthly payment than USAA."
Profile photo of josue solis

josue solis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was done quick and at a good price."
Profile photo of Ashlie Murphy

Ashlie Murphy

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Matt & Naomi. I have had car insurance, and at one point renters insurance, for 3 or 4 years now. They are always so very kind to me. They help me understand my options. Even when I didn't have a car for a while They kept in contact with me so I wouldn't lose my current rate. When I call its not just about business and getting me off the phone, they remain professional but can have a fun conversation. They earned my trust and will keep it! Thank you so much Matt & Naomi."
Profile photo of Charissa Calderwood

Charissa Calderwood

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is hands down, the most attentive and professional insurance service I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Naomi is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and goes that extra mile to work with you and make sure you get the coverage you need at a fair price! She made the process of switching incredibly smooth, and making adjustments and changes quick, easy and hassle-free! For context, I switched insurance companies after being with my previous company for 13 years (!!) because of the superior customer service and professionalism I've experienced with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sweets

Sweets

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi is amazing! They are very helpful and will make sure you get the coverage you need!!"
Profile photo of Traci Pamplin

Traci Pamplin

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Naomi and this staff are exceptional. We are very grateful for there outstanding customer service and personal care we have been given now and in the past . We are very grateful and would highly recommend everyone to become clients of this excellent company."
Profile photo of Yancy Cisneros

Yancy Cisneros

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always available. Thank you Matt Waddell and staff for taking care of me, and for being kind and friendly every time!!!🙏❤"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Barlow

Gwendolyn Barlow

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are friendly and listen to what you are needing. There was no pushing you into policies/items that you didn't need."
Profile photo of Leah Stevens

Leah Stevens

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Matt's office for several years and they are so professional and knowledgeable. They handle all questions and concerns immediately and always have the right answers! The rates are the best in town!!"
Profile photo of Hector Alanis (Homes By Hector Alanis)

Hector Alanis (Homes By Hector Alanis)

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm because the staff there is phenomenal, Naomi Acero is very responsive and answered all our questions. I recommended this office to a couple of my friends and they signed up as well. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and very responsive with any insurance questions or requests you may have. I like State Farm but I recommend Matt’s office in particular. Naomi adds great value to their office."
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, polite, prompt. Knowledgeable about most things immediately. Quick answers for everything else"
Profile photo of Zera Menard

Zera Menard

May 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"We have had issues with this agent from the beginning. We have had State Farm Insurance for several years throughout several states and have never experienced so many issues. Use a different State Farm agent to assure your insurance needs are actually handled correctly."
Profile photo of Daniel Romano

Daniel Romano

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt's vast knowledge surrounding the insurance environment far surpasses the usual experience of securing insurance. Glad to have found his service. He also is a great person to work with."
Profile photo of Kenley Sweat

Kenley Sweat

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Waddell State Farm is amazing. Always responsive and helpful. Excellent rates too!"
Profile photo of Nettie McElhany (Colorado Springs, REALTOR)

Nettie McElhany (Colorado Springs, REALTOR)

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Waddell is amazing. He’s been our agent many years and I highly recommend him to all my clients."
Profile photo of Robin Steffens

Robin Steffens

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Waddell has been our agent for about 8 yrs. He has helped up thru some trying issues. Best agent I've ever had. Honest, caring and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Connie Sanchez

Connie Sanchez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's wonderful to work with. I'm on a fixed income and he worked perfectly within my limits. He didn't try to sell me a policy above my means but put me in one that's perfect."
Profile photo of BryanThandi

BryanThandi

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt will make sure your needs are met, and truly cares for you beyond selling insurance"